Trick: Cancelled Plans in Planner

So, I’m a crazy planner. I have a Happy Planner from Create 365, which I LOVE for 2016

FullSizeRender

I can only use a certain type and color of pen in my planner, I am OBSESSED with all things stickers and washi, and I take this thing everywhere I go.

Problem is, when plans get cancelled, crazy gets crazier and I HATE crossing it off with a pen. So I’ve found a solution:

WASHI TAPE.

 

When I have cancelled or rescheduled plans, I cover it with a non-white washi tape. That’s it.

Check it out,

Had to reschedule a birthday lunch…

 

Simple, but I seriously love it. Adds more color to my planner 🙂

Leave a Reply

